Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Axp Hair Lounge
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
B Romeo
B Romeo
2024-04-07
The service here was exquisite! From the personable staff, amenities such as drinks, snacks, back massage, all the way down to the styling and care of your hair. Shantel does a fantastic job of providing a clean/safe environment as well as making sure her client's hair care needs are met with the upmost professionalism. I would recommend to anyone looking for a quality hair stylist and overall luxurious experience! I will definitely continue coming back!
Daniel ODonnell
Daniel ODonnell
2024-03-18
Best of the best
Vanessa Stronza
Vanessa Stronza
2024-01-28
I was looking for a stylist that could manage my curly hair and found one in Aquilla. I was feeling down on myself and she helped bring some glow back into my life with the beautiful silk press and trim she did for me. It’s been almost 4 weeks and it’s still looking good. I already booked my next appointment!
veronique mcfadden
veronique mcfadden
2023-11-25
Aquilla is now the only person that does my hair! If you don't see something you want on the site, just call- she can do anything. As an add-on to my silk press and trim, I get this extraordinary 15 minute steam treatment right after the deep condition; that I'm telling you, has saved my hair. I was in braids for a while before I started coming to Aquilla and my hair was more damaged than when I was a teenager, and now that I've had the steam, my hair is solid and vibrant and healthy again. Her schedule is superiorly flexible, and if you're in a rush she can get you in and out with the greatest of ease; fact is I'd like to just keep her to myself, but I know that just aint fair.
Jacqueline Kelley
Jacqueline Kelley
2023-11-09
Aquilla got my hair all the way together! My silk press looks so good and my hair is super healthy. The price was reasonable and she was a great person to have a conversation with
Tootels
Tootels
2023-10-14
Clean, quick and professional! I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received, and with my new hair braids.
Izzy Porter
Izzy Porter
2023-09-20
Such an amazing experience. I have had locs for 6 years and had no idea what to do with my hair after I took them out. Shantel was so kind and great at answering my questions and providing guidance but she always left the final decision up to me which I really appreciate. She is incredibly professional putting all of her attention to me instead of other things like other stylists I have been to. I am definitely going back and recommend her and her business (which is right on main Street with ample parking).
Francoise G
Francoise G
2023-07-28
Very professional! The owner was insightful as to my hair needs based on my ask!!! I don’t normally wear braids and I love these!
Jolie
Jolie
2023-07-26
First, the name of the salon pretty much tell you the SKILLLLLLS Shantel has. Her hands are ANOINTED. The professionalism this GREAT lady possesses is unfathomable AND best of it all, you NEVER have to wait for hours for you to get in that chair. If you’re slotted for 11 AM, you will be in that chair at 11 AM. I found my forever stylist